How can I cancel my subscription?
Can we try to make it right? Let’s chat! Email us at [email protected] to let us know how we can assist.
Each of our plans creates a monthly subscription . You are 100% responsible for canceling your monthly subscription on time, before the next billing cycle.
To cancel your subscription:
- Log into your dashboard account.
- Navigate to your ‘Profile’ by clicking on the icon on the top right corner.
- In the ‘Billing Information’ section click on ‘Cancel Subscription’.
- Once you click on ‘Cancel Subscription’, you’ll see a pop-up of confirmation.
- After canceling your current subscription, your monthly payments will be suspended. You will get a notification in your email. Note: Canceling your subscription will not delete your dashboard account.
Nevertheless, the time you’ve already paid for is yours to keep– you can continue using our proxy network until the last day of your billing cycle. If you’ll want to start using proxies again after the initial cancelation, you’ll need to once again purchase a plan which you can find at the billing tab on the left.
If you do face some sort of issues or need more information please contact your dedicated sales rep or email us [email protected] . We would highly appreciate your feedback so that we could improve.
Not using Smartproxy yet? Get your account here