Can I upgrade or downgrade my subscription plan?
Yes, you can change your plan at any time in the dashboard.
When switching plans before your current subscription has ended:
1: your unused traffic will not carry over (will be reset to 0GB)
2: you will be charged the full amount for your new plan and subscription day will be changed automatically.
3: if you had a discount, it applies only for a plan that is purchased for the first time. Discount is being kept on all upcoming subscriptions. In case you will downgrade your plan discount will not be applied.
4: The refund policy is only valid for the first order. After you upgrade/downgrade your plan 3-day money back option will not be valid anymore. Find more info: here
Not using Smartproxy yet? Get your account here
1. Want to understand what ‘monthly commitment’ means? Find out here
2. Need better understanding how can you cancel subscription? All info here
3. What payment methods do we accept? Read more here